UPCOMING SHOWS

Come join us for an amazing musical experience as we provide the soundtrack to your wonderful afternoon or evening.

When?

Venue

Location

Saturday, September 25, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Friday, October 8, 2021
6:00-7:30pm

Morgan Hill Downtown Ampitheater

17000 Monterey Rd
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, October 9, 2021
2-5pm

Private Event


Bay Area, CA

Sunday, October 10, 2021
2-6pm

Private Event


Bay Area, CA

Sunday, October 17, 2021
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Friday, October 22, 2021
4-7pm

Dorcich Family Vineyards

11775 Watsonville Rd
Gilroy, CA

Saturday, October 23, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, November 20, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, November 20, 2021
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, November 21, 2021
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, December 4, 2021
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, December 18, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, February 19, 2022
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, February 20, 2022
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, May 21, 2022
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, May 22, 2022
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA


PAST SHOWS

When?

Venue

September 19, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA

September 18, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA

September 16, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA

September 15, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA

September 14, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA

September 13, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA