UPCOMING SHOWS

Come join us for an amazing musical experience as we provide the soundtrack to your wonderful afternoon or evening.

When?

Venue

Location

Friday, January 31, 2020
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, February 2, 2020
7-9:30pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Thursday, February 13, 2020
5:30 - 8:30 PM

Black Ridge Vineyards

18570 Black Rd
Los Gatos, CA

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5:30-8pm

Guglielmo Winery

1480 E Main Ave
Morgan Hill, CA

Friday, February 28, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Sunday, March 1, 2020
3-6pm

The Running Shop and Hops

17500 Depot St #100
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, April 4, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Friday, April 24, 2020
7-10pm

Tessora's Barra di Vino

234 E Campbell Ave
Campbell, CA

Sunday, April 26, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Friday, May 22, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Saturday, May 30, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Sunday, June 7, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Thursday, June 18, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Thursday, July 2, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Friday, July 17, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Sunday, August 2, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Friday, August 7, 2020
7-10pm

Tessora's Barra di Vino

234 E Campbell Ave
Campbell, CA

Saturday, August 15, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Thursday, September 3, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Saturday, September 12, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Thursday, October 1, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Saturday, October 17, 2020
8-11pm

Ozumo Santana Row

355 Santana Row #1010
San Jose, CA

Friday, November 13, 2020
7-10pm

Tessora's Barra di Vino

234 E Campbell Ave
Campbell, CA


PAST SHOWS

When?

Venue

January 24, 2020

Ozumo Santana Row

San Jose, CA

January 11, 2020

Private Event

San Jose, CA

December 21, 2019

Ozumo Santana Row

San Jose, CA

December 19, 2019

Private Event

San Jose, CA

December 15, 2019

Jubilee Bridge Church

Morgan Hill, CA

December 11, 2019

Christmas in the Park

San Jose, CA