UPCOMING SHOWS

Come join us for an amazing musical experience as we provide the soundtrack to your wonderful afternoon or evening.

When?

Venue

Location

Friday, May 7, 2021
4-7pm

Westfield Valley Fair

2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA

Saturday, May 8, 2021
5-8pm

Westfield Valley Fair

2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA

Sunday, May 9, 2021
1-4pm

Guglielmo Winery

1480 E Main Ave
Morgan Hill, CA

Friday, May 14, 2021
9pm to 12:30am

St James Gate

1410 Old County Rd
Belmont, CA

Saturday, May 15, 2021
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, May 16, 2021
1-4pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Friday, June 18, 2021
6:30-8:30pm

Tessora's Barra di Vino

234 E Campbell Ave
Campbell, CA

Friday, June 25, 2021
4-7pm

Dorcich Family Vineyards

11775 Watsonville Rd
Gilroy, CA

Saturday, June 26, 2021
12-3 pm

Westfield Valley Fair

2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA

Sunday, June 27, 2021
4-7pm

Westfield Valley Fair

2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA

Friday, July 23, 2021
4-7pm

Dorcich Family Vineyards

11775 Watsonville Rd
Gilroy, CA

Saturday, July 24, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, July 31, 2021
6-9pm

Private Event


San Jose, CA

Friday, August 6, 2021
4-7pm

Dorcich Family Vineyards

11775 Watsonville Rd
Gilroy, CA

Saturday, August 28, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Friday, September 3, 2021
4-7pm

Dorcich Family Vineyards

11775 Watsonville Rd
Gilroy, CA

Saturday, September 25, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, October 23, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, November 20, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, December 18, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA


PAST SHOWS

When?

Venue

May 8, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA

May 7, 2021

Westfield Valley Fair

Santa Clara, CA

May 1, 2021

Nirvana Salon

Los Gatos, CA

April 24, 2021

Swabbies Restaurant & Bar

Sacramento, CA

April 23, 2021

Hwy 50 Brewery

Camino, CA

April 16, 2021

Tessora's Barra di Vino

Campbell, CA